Pike’s Place Market!

Hello everyone,

So yesterday I went to the world famous Pike’s Place Market. So a little information on it, it is a public farmer’s market that overlooks the Elliott Bay Waterfront. I went on a Friday afternoon and it was packed, there were so many people walking around and shopping. It was definitely a wonderful experience. You can buy things like fresh fish to handmade clothing and so much more. It was so much to take in, with all the stands and people I got lost a couple times! I got some fresh fruit and jerky and a couple pounds of salmon. Also I got to see the first Starbucks, I’m not much of a coffee person but I’m learning you can always find a coffee shop nearby in Seattle. I definitely enjoyed the day and I will definitely go again. Next up, the Fremont Troll!

pikes

Pike Place Market Fruit

The Great Wheel

Pike Place Market Vendors

Pike Place Market

Leave a Reply

