Welcome to my blog!

Hello world,

My name is Brian and I’ve created this blog to tell of my adventures in Seattle. I got a job offer here in Seattle, so I moved on up from Utah. Seattle is completely new to me and to help adjust to the move and share my stories with my family I decided to create this blog! I want to share all my experiences with this great city to the world. I’ve only been here a week but I already love it.

Just another adventure and I can’t wait to share it with you all!

Leave a Reply

